Mrs. Lexi Greene - Kindergarten Readiness

LGREENE@TRINITYLUTHERAN.COM

Mrs. Jodi Cox - Administrative Assistant

JCOX@TRINITYLUTHERAN.COM
(269) 657-5921

Mrs. Jennifer Phifer - Math & Science 

JPHIFER@TRINITYLUTHERAN.COM

Mrs. Deanna Hindenach - Spanish & Religion

DHINDENACH@TRINITYLUTHERAN.COM


Mrs. Andrea Barbre - ELA & Social Studies

ABARBRE@TRINITYLUTHERAN.COM

Mrs. Sarah Hunt - Kindergarten

SHUNT@TRINITYLUTHERAN.COM

Pastor Phil Phifer - Religion

PASTORPHIFER@TRINITYLUTHERAN.COM

Ms. Chloe Vanderbor - Preschool

CVANDERBOR@TRINITYLUTHERAN.COM

Mr. Bill Semrau - Principal

WSEMRAU@TRINITYLUTHERAN.COM

Mrs. Carol Fechik - Assistant Teacher K-8

Mrs. Emilee Sheets - Art/PE instructor

Mrs. Kelly Dosca - Assistant Teacher K-8

kdocsa@trinitylutheran.com


Mr. Tom Labadie - Campus Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Paul Wills - Volunteer Assistant Music & Band Instructor

Mr. Larry Jones - Music/Band Teacher