Girl's Basketball

We participate in the Kalamazoo Area Small School League.

 

 

 

2017
January 16 Monday Away St. Augustine 5:00 PM
January 19 Thursday Home Home School 5:00 PM
January 23 Monday Home East Martin Christian 5:00 PM
January 26 Thursday Bye
January 30 Monday Away Home School 5:00 PM
February 2 Thursday Away East Martin Christian 5:00 PM
February 6 Monday Away Gagie 5:00 PM
February 9 Thursday Bye
February 13 Monday Home St. Augustine 4:00 PM
February 16 Thursday Home Gagie 4:00 PM
February 22 Wednesday TOURNAMENT @ St. A TBA

© 2017 Trinity Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community