Teachers

 

Karen

 

Karen Morse--4 year old preschool

 kmorse@trinitylutheran.com

 

Mrs. Morse has worked at Trinity in the childcare are since 2000. She is a teacher extraordinaire in our preschool.

 

 Lexie 2016


Lexie Page--3 year old preschool

Ms Page has worked in our childcare for a few years while attending school.  She has great rapport with the children.



Kelly 2016



Kelly Vance--Kindergarten Readiness

kvance@trinitylutheran.com

Mrs. Vance comes to us with a wide background of experience and a masters in reading.



Kim 2016

 

Kim DuBois--Kindergarten and First in the morning daily                                             

Art on Tuesday afternoon


 kdubois@trinitylutheran.com

Mrs. DuBois has been part of the Trinity teaching staff since 2001. Her main focus has been 2nd and 3rd grades.  For the last several years she has taught part time in the mornings and shared her creative gene via teaching art one afternoon a week to Kindergarten through 2nd grade.

                                                                                                     

Bev 2016

 Beverly Schafer--Kindergarten -First grade in the afternoon.  

bschafer@trinitylutheran.com


Miss Schafer has taught grades Two-Eight at Trinity. She has also taught preschool and first grade at other schools.

 

 

 

Becky 2016

 

 Becky Berends--Second - Fourth grades

bberends@trinitylutheran.com

 

Ms. Berends has taught at Trinity since 2004. She is an excellent teacher that connects well with students and parents.

 




Deanna 2016


 Deanna Hindenach--Fourth - Eighth grades for  Language Arts, Social Studies/History and Spanish for 7-8 grades

dhindenach@trinitylutheran.com

Mrs. Hindenach has been at Trinity since the inception of the educational programs. She began in preschool as teacher/director and has worn many hats through the years including principal of the school.  She is a master teacher.  

 

Jeff 2016


Jeff Weiss--4-8 Math and 5-8 Science

jweiss@trinitylutheran.com

Mr. Weiss is coming to us with 5 years of experience teaching in Missouri.  He majored in math and will be a great asset to our school.




Chuck

 

Chuck Carpenter--Teaches band on Wednesday and Friday for Fourth through Eighth grades

ccarpenter@trinitylutheran.com

 

 

 

 

 Craig 2016

 

Craig Schroeder--teaches general music on Thursday afternoons to kindergarten through eighth grades.




Heidi Gromak2

 

 

Heidi Gromak--Computer and Physical Education on Monday, Thursday and Friday

 hgromak@trinitylutheran.com

 

 

 

Amanda

 

 

 

Amanda Nielsen--Art on Monday

 

 

 

 

Jacquie

 

 

 

Jacquie Reynolds--Library on Wednesday

jreynolds@trinitylutheran.com

© 2017 Trinity Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community